Editing AI moments
What happens when you edit or delete an AI moment.
If you edit or delete an AI moment, your team's AI moments are first saved as regular annotations. After that you can adjust each of them separately, just like your own annotations (see Editing, trimming or deleting an annotation).
Was this helpful?