Editing, duplicating or deleting a recording
Change the teams, reschedule a failed recording or remove a recording.
On the “Recorded” tab, click the three dots next to a recording:
- Edit: for example, change the teams
- Duplicate: create a new recording with the same settings, for example if a recording failed
- Delete: remove the recording
Was this helpful?