Removing a shared recording from your overview
Another club shared a recording with you that you no longer want to see.
Has another club shared a recording with you and you no longer want it in your overview? Click the three dots next to that recording and choose “Undo sharing”.
Did you share a recording yourself? That can't be undone (see Sharing a recording with the opponent or another club).
Was this helpful?